مسؤولية التداول – فهم المخاطر المتضمنة

العقود مقابل الفروق (CFDs) هي أدوات مالية مشتقة تتيح للمتداول المضاربة على القيم المتغيرة للأصول دون الاستحواذ على ملكية تلك الأصول. بسبب تعقيدها، فإن تداول العقود مقابل الفروق ينطوي على درجة عالية من المخاطر، وخاصة بالنسبة للمتداولين الذين يتداولون للمرة الأولى أو بالنسبة للمستثمرين الذين ليسوا على دراية كافية بالأسواق.

فهم طريقة عمل الأسواق والمخاطر التي تنطوي عليها لا يلغي كليا ضرورة الإلمام بالمخاطر الكامنة في تداول العقود مقابل الفروق، ولكنه قد يساعدك على اتخاذ قرارات أكثر استنارة وإدارة أموالك المستثمرة بصورة أكثر فعالية وتوظيف إدارة مخاطر ملائمة. إذا كنت جديدا على التداول، قم بزيارة “صفحة البدء” على موقعنا الإلكتروني وقم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب تجريبي لتعلم الأساسيات. الحسابات التجريبية هي حسابات مجانية وغير محدودة، ومصممة لمساعدتك على ممارسة التداول أو اختبار الاستراتيجيات الخاصة بك في بيئة خالية من المخاطر.

Featured Site

كيف تستخدم الرافعة المالية لصالحك

التداول باستخدام الرافعة المالية يمكن المتداول من التحكم في الصفقات التي تتجاوز قيمة الاستثمار الأولي. في حال قمت، على سبيل المثال، بإيداع 1000 دولار في حسابك، فإن التداول برافعة مالية قدرها 1:200 من شأنه أن يسمح لك بإجراء صفقة بقيمة 200،000 دولار، وهو ما من شأنه أن يعظم أرباحك في حال جاء تحرك السوق لصالحك.

ولكن، إذا تحرك السوق في اتجاه معاكس، فإن الرافعة المالية ستزيد من خسائرك. للتأقلم على التداول باستخدام الرافعة المالية، يمكنك فتح حساب تجريبي مجاني والتعرف على الرافعة المالية التي تناسب استراتيجيتك.

Comments are closed.

Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are derivative instruments that allow traders to speculate on the changing values of an asset without taking ownership of that asset. Due to their complexity, trading... more" />

Trade Responsibly – Understanding the risks involved

Contracts for Difference (CFDs) are derivative instruments that allow traders to speculate on the changing values of an asset without taking ownership of that asset. Due to their complexity, trading CFDs carries a high level of risk, particularly for first-time traders or investors who are not well-educated about the markets.

Learning about the markets and understanding the risks involved does not entirely eliminate the risks inherent in CFD trading, but it may help you make more informed decisions, manage your invested funds more effectively and employ adequate risk management. If you are new to trading, visit our Getting Started page and register for a demo account to learn the basics. Demo accounts are free and unlimited, and are designed to help you practice trading or test your strategies in a risk-free environment.

Featured Site

How to use leverage to your advantage

Trading with the use of leverage enables traders to control positions that exceed the value of their initial investment. If, for example, you deposited $1,000 into your account, trading with a 1:200 leverage would allow you to control a $200,000 position, which would maximise your profits, were the market move in your favour.

If, however, the market moved in an unfavourable direction, leverage would increase your losses. To familiarise yourself with trading with the use of leverage, you may open a free demo account and see what leverage best suits your strategy.

Comments are closed.