与投资前FxPro的英国经纪人阅读FxPro的审查。这是必须... more" />

与投资前FxPro的英国经纪人阅读FxPro的审查。这是必须的,因为它由我们的专家团队,谁想要了解如何与这个经纪人开的FxPro交易账户进行阅读本FxPro的审查。

Featured Site

该FxPro.com成立于2006年,并且是这是由一群丹尼斯Sukhotin监管专家的金融专业人士中树立了领先的在线外汇经纪商。其目的知名提供零售交易的安全可靠的机会,交易的金融交易市场,随着现货外汇,FxPro的还提供了交易者商品,差价合约,指数和期货进行交易的机会。

FxPro的经纪人条例

登记在078/07和FCA或金融行为监管局NO:FxPro的集团有限公司是根据许可证监管和许可证的CYSEC没有。509956。

该金融工具市场指令或金融工具市场指令在欧盟生效,于2007年。

这允许了在塞浦路斯的监管提供资产服务在欧盟内任何地方的公司。

FxPro的外汇交易券商完全具备二次FxPro的集团有限公司,并通过FCA和英国顶级外汇经纪商之一调节和英国许可。

该公司此前通过介绍人自己的公司来表示,并没有提供任何券商的设施或持有客户资金截至2012年6月在该公司促进了FSA的许可证,因此它可以接收英国客户。

FxPro交易平台

而对于交易平台的是在FxPro的介绍,这个经纪人试图确保所有交易的行之有效的执行的重要工具在其经销商的指尖尖端呈现。例如有各种类型的交易平台来装备大家的“交易仍然他们是否是专业交易者还是新手贸易商的需求。对于严重的外汇交易商,这是现有的平台包括:

FxPro的MT4下载

按照行业标准MT4已经认识到自身。通过可定制的功能丰富的国家的MetaTrader4提供了所有的交易员生活必需品下订单的方式加入了自动用户线图资产为完成他们的地方。

这个进展股票经纪人的非常规交易机构,外汇局模型实现,和有竞争力评估,和你有任何的在线货币交易的最大影响力的分组。

该券商提供的差价合约在MT4在外汇,金属,期货和某些股票。

FxPro的MetaTrader4的以及欢迎算法交易。使用中的MetaTrader4专家顾问一起自动化您的交流。

获准进入3不同类型的图表,超过百分之五十安装技术指针,九时限和一个完全可定制的优势,公司的MetaTrader4为您提供显示准确,无可挑剔的判断入弯市场,退出所有时间的能力。

MT5

FxPro的经纪人还提供MT5交易平台,流行的MetaTrader的高级版本,其前身的所有效率。

cTrader

在图表交易的世界级cTrader是一个相当新此外,目前已建立了用户之间的忠实以下。该工具恰好用于交易 差价合约 ,是一个 ECN 允许代理商下订单,而不必街市完全访问权限。CTrader允许以外汇和行业息差收窄的股票

网络交易平台

网络交易平台是FxPro的领先的基于网络的交易平台,可用于从连接到互联网的任何一台计算机完成所有MT4账户。其MT4网络交易平台的目的是要优化贸易业务和包括改进的功能,改革的布局,使其更方便用户平易近人,更快,从图表允许公开交易。等于4图表可以同时使用,网络交易平台提供包含实时风险统计和四十多个技术指标,以帮助交易者研究市场和资产,安置和跟踪交易的重要工具。

FxPro的市场交易平台

FxPro的市场平台,适用于Web或移动交易经纪人的另一个网上交易平台之一。

超级操盘手

具有完整的风险协议和授信额度提供完全自动化的平台,FxPro的超级交易不适用于英国公民。

FxPro的应用

FxPro的经纪人提供Android应用或iTunes应用程序的移动交易,所以你不会有问题的移动交易,所有你需要的仅仅是与经纪人签约,然后检查你的电子邮件免费FxPro的应用程序。

账户类型

为了支持他们的交易员获得最佳的价值投资资金,该券商提供了以下FxPro的账户类型为他们的客户以供选择:

MT4账户

访问固定和浮动利差

MT5账户          

贸易与市场执行浮动利差

cTrader账户

差价合约交易与市场执行浮动利差

超级交易账户

贸易商不完善进入外汇市场,但缺乏不必手动交易的麻烦。

PAMM账户

针对专家贸易商单一主帐户下管理多个帐户。

FxPro的模拟账户

模拟账户都提出了MetaTrader4的,Metatrader5和cTrader账户50万极端演示平衡。杠杆是从1:1至1:500。

随着它的全方位服务的交易账户,您可以尝试免费FxPro的模拟账户和经纪提供免费模拟账户,允许潜在客户有机会完全发现整个券商向他们提出的所有选项。

除了上述账户,FxPro的也为VIP客户和机构客户提供特定的服务。

最低存款金额

最初FxPro的最低存款额必须开立一个帐户为100美元或瑞士法郎,欧元,日元和英镑相等。存款和退出可通过多种选项来进行,包括银行电汇; 签证,签证三角洲和Visa Electron卡; 万事达; MAESTRO英国和国际大师; 贝宝; Moneybookers的; 和的Neteller。

特征

它提供了旨在精简交易知识,各种功能。

通过我们的FxPro的评论,这是一个帮助找到该公司列出了它的价差非常明显,这使得公司的能源提供具有竞争力的价差。MetaTrader4的交易者可以从0.8个点享受与交易欧元/美元等于1:500的杠杆率和无佣金交易,而交易商ECN也可以享受到竞争力的价差和杠杆为1:100。MetaTrader4的交易者还可以享受小的价格和使用熟练的顾问,可以简化更丰厚的交易体验。

它提供了一些其他独特的交易工具。对于有志于开发他们的个人EA经纪人,FxPro的定量提供了一个简单的技术这样做。FxPro的库允许交易者保留一些钱在准备用于未来行业一个“金库”。FxPro的仪表板可用于了解其他交易者的交易。

它还提供了标准的交易工具,如外汇新闻和技术分析。最后,外汇券商提供经典的计算器,例如画中画计算器,货币换算和保证金计算器。

其他工具包括其激进的视觉战略壶,定量提供交易的机会,把他们的个人战略转化为交易算法,对cTrader和MT4平台上运行的机械。这种影响力的工具开辟了算法的战略发展,大家无需任何编码信息。

佣金和价差

在FxPro的获取交易商体会到一些了在业界提出的最好的交易情况。对于即期外汇市场,利差从低至1点子的主要启动。CFD交易商没有发动任何价差,但固定佣金支付每百万美元45成交。而对于更多的安心,负平衡保护是适用于所有平台访问。

直接

当你登录到FxPro的经纪人的主页,它机械地转发到自己的个性化的直接配置文件,从中你可以做整个事情与你的外汇资金,计数开设新的帐户,资金的活跃交易账户,编辑活期账户和下载阶段的变化。这个过程叫FxPro的直接。

教育

该交易学院已经打算对外汇交易的基本知识传授给新手和组织他们的交易对世界的货币交易市场的挑战。

这有一个广泛的视频库,它提供了有关基本内容,所有这些都在提高你的整体交投表现都意味着短,感知影片。以适当的方式加载的影片,并在众多的我们看到新的代理网站上的视频外汇矛盾,他们对一般贸易的谋略和技巧,不仅有关如何使用交易平台。

今天的经济日历用房交易计划交易日下跌到分钟。他们可以了解一切因公布的经济报告,它们的前结果,一致预测和波动性可能待产。

存款/取款

存款可通过信用卡/借记卡,银行转账,支付宝,的Skrill方式,Neteller,WebMoney进行,CashU和FasaPay,MPAY(为中国客户)和Netbanx准备。

要撤回资产,交易者必须登录到FxPro的直接和形成提款请求。

客户支持

客户支持服务提供24/5。为了证实自己的交易商得到关注的最高层从支持团队,通晓多国语言的支持是访问。要正确使用的支持服务,交易者可以联系客户支持整个电话,在线聊天或电子邮件。回电服务也际访问的交易员认为,这是更适合他有支持组给他回电话。

杠杆作用

FxPro的杠杆是1:500,但券商提供高杠杆但最好不要使用高杠杆,如果你是新的外汇交易。

FxPro登陆

对于登录FxPro.com您可以访问通过点击下面的按钮经纪人,注册后与经纪人可以检查你的电子邮件,并做FxPro的登录。

优点

  • 自动交易平台提供
  • 访问FxPro的EA库
  • 客户存放在分居账户
  • 客户资金投保
  • 在交易者的处置FX工具的完整系列
  • FCA&CYSEC调控
  • 专用24/5客户支持
  • 负余额保护所有平台
  • 交易平台众多的选择

缺点

  • 差价合约交易是不是来自美国的美国商人访问。

FxPro的英国审查结论

一般情况下,券商的FxPro有适合每个人,并简化了外汇交易。我们发现,功能并不特别独特的,但他们在这可以为各类投资者超过足够有用的,熟练的方式存在了。

Featured Site

历史

FxPro的是由丹尼斯Sukhotin的方式于2006年在塞浦路斯设立的欧元东方证券和金融服务有限公司。它开始了与代表处的法国,奥地利,俄罗斯和西班牙的开放增加。2010年,FxPro的批准监管和许可由英国FCA或金融行为监管局,并在伦敦开设的办事处。

在2010年,经纪人被选为在金融时报的投资者纪事投资2010该奖项是由IC和FT读者在一系列中,他们提交他们的,他们使用的供应商的意见问卷选出大奖年度最佳外汇交易供应商。经纪人都打进了各种计算便于联系,手续费和佣金,资金安全,管理,其研究的质量和品种所提供的服务的问题。分数由独立研究机构下令,用于各组获奖者进行分类。

2011年,公司开设在澳大利亚的办公室,虽然它关闭下来2013年3月,搬到这些客户到塞浦路斯和英国之后的进程新的资本规定生效在澳大利亚。2011年,FxPro的开始提供一些客户的电子通讯网络(ECN)的交易获得。

2012年,FxPro的被在无交易员平台(NDD)或活动模型帮助做市商热情了。这意味着,交易都是目前通过直接传递给流动工人。

其目的知名提供零售交易的安全可靠的机会,交易的金融交易市场,随着现货外汇,FxPro的也只是安装的FxPro提供其交易的商品,差价合约,指数和期货的交易在您的移动机会iOS或Android应用,

所以如果你喜欢这个评论,然后提示我们分享此Fxpro.com评论在社交媒体网络请。 要了解更多关于FxPro的审查访问的www.ForexSQ.com网站。

Featured Site

Before investing with FxPro UK broker read this FxPro review. It’s a must to read this FxPro review as it conducted by our experts team for those who want to know... more" /> Fxpro Review - Fxpro UK Broker Demo Account - Free MT4 Download

Before investing with FxPro UK broker read this FxPro review. It’s a must to read this FxPro review as it conducted by our experts team for those who want to know about how to open FxPro trading account with this broker.

Featured Site

The FxPro.com Established in 2006, and is a leading online forex broker which was established by a group of expert financial professionals regulated by Denis Sukhotin. Well-known with the aim to provide retail traders a reliable and safe opportunity to trade the financial marketplaces, Along with spot forex, FxPro also provide their traders the chance to trade in Commodities, CFDs, indices and Futures.

FxPro Broker Regulation

FxPro Group Ltd. is regulated and license by the CYSEC under license no: 078/07 and the FCA or Financial Conduct Authority under the registration no. 509956.

The MiFID or Markets in Financial Instruments Directive in the EU has come into effect, in 2007.

This permits companies that are regulated in Cyprus to offer asset services wherever inside the EU.

FxPro Forex Trading broker a completely possessed secondary of FxPro Group Ltd, and is regulated and licensed in the UK through the FCA and one of the top UK Forex brokers.

The company previously represented by means of an introducer to its own company and didn’t offer any brokerage facilities or hold customer funds up till June 2012. While the corporation promoted its FSA license hence it could receive UK customers.

FxPro Trading Platforms

As for the trading platforms that are presented at FxPro, this broker attempts to make sure that all the essential tools for the effectual execution of trades are presented at the tip of their dealers’ fingertips. For instance there are various types of trading platforms to outfit everyone’s’ trading needs nevertheless of whether they are expert traders or novice traders. For the serious forex trader, the platforms that are existing consist of:

FxPro MT4 Download

As per the industry standard MT4 has recognized itself. Joining an automatic user line by means of a customizable feature-rich state Metatrader4 provides all a trader necessities to place orders, chart assets also accomplish their places.

Progress this stockbroker’s unconventional trading organization, Foreign exchange Agency Model implementation, and competitive assessing, and you have any of the greatest influential groupings in online currency trading.

The brokerage provides CFDs over MT4 on Forex, metals, futures and certain stocks.

FxPro Metatrader4 as well welcomes algorithmic traders. Usage Metatrader4 in conjunction with Expert Advisors to automate your exchange.

Admittance to 3 dissimilar types of chart, over fifty per-installed technical pointers, nine-time frames and a totally customizable edge, The Company Metatrader4 provides you the capability to display the marketplace with accuracy, impeccably judgment your entrance and exit all time.

Featured Site

MT5

FxPro broker also provide MT5 trading platform, Advanced version of the prevalent MetaTrader with all the efficiency of its forerunner.

cTrader

In the world of charting trading stages cTrader is a fairly new addition, which has now established a faithful following amongst its users. This tool is intended exactly for trading CFDs and is an ECN that permits agents to place orders whereas having complete access to the marketplaces. CTrader permits tighter spreads in the industry of foreign exchange and stocks.

Webtrader

WebTrader is FxPro’s leading web based trading platform which can be used to accomplish all MT4 accounts from any computer connected to the internet.  Its MT4 WebTrader was intended to optimize trading activities and comprises improved features, reformed layout that made it more user approachable and faster and permits trading openly from charts. Equal to 4 charts can be used at the same time and WebTrader delivers valuable tools that contain real time risk statistics and over forty technical indicators to assist traders with researching marketplaces and assets, placing and tracking trades.

FxPro Markets Platform

FxPro markets platform is one of another online trading platform of the broker available for web or mobile trading.

Super Trader

Completely automated platform with complete risk protocols and credit line delivered, FxPro Super trader is not available for UK citizens.

FxPro App

The FxPro broker provides Android app or iTunes app for mobile trading, So you won’t have problem for mobile trading, All you need is just to sign up with the broker and then check your email for free Fxpro apps.

Account Types

To support their traders obtain the best value for their investment capital, The broker provides the following FxPro account types for their customers, Fxpro account types is Micro account, standard account and Premium account.

FxPro Demo Account

Demo accounts are presented for Metatrader4, Metatrader5 and cTrader accounts with an extreme demo balance of 500,000. Leverage is from 1:1 to 1:500.

Along with its full-service trading accounts, you can attempt a free FxPro demo account, and the brokerage offers free demo accounts to permit potential customers a chance to completely discover all the options presented to them throughout the broker.

Besides the above accounts, FxPro also provide particular services for VIP customers and institutional customers.

Featured Site

Minimum Deposit Amounts

The initial FxPro minimum deposit essential to open an account is 100 dollars or equal in CHF, EUR, JPY and GBP. Both deposits and withdraws can be made by means of a variety of options, containing bank wire transfers; Visa, Visa Delta and Visa Electron; MasterCard; Maestro UK and Maestro International; PayPal; Moneybookers; and Neteller.

Features

It provides a range of features that are intended at streamlining the trading knowledge.

Through our FxPro review it was a help to find that the company lists its spreads very noticeably, and that the company makes an energy to provide competitive spreads. Metatrader4 traders can enjoy trading EUR/USD from 0.8 pips with equal to 1:500 leverage and commission-free trading, whereas ECN traders can enjoy also competitive spreads and leverage equal to 1:100. Metatrader4 traders can also enjoy small prices and the use of proficient advisors which can streamline a more lucrative trading experience.

It provides several other unique trading tools. For brokers interested in developing their individual EA, the FxPro Quant offers a simple technology for doing so. The FxPro Vault allows traders to keep some amount of money in a ‘vault’ prepared to be used for coming trades. FxPro Dashboard can be used to understand the trades of other traders.

It also provides standard trading tools such as Forex news and technical analysis. Finally, this Forex brokerage provides classic calculators for example a pip calculator, currency converter and margin calculator.

Other tools comprise their radical visual strategy maker, Quant which provides traders the opportunity to turn their individual strategies into trading algorithms that mechanically run on the cTrader and MT4 platforms. This influential tool opens up algorithmic stratagem development to everybody without requiring any coding information.

Commission & Spreads

Traders at FxPro acquire to appreciate some of the best trading situations that are presented in the industry. For the spot forex marketplace, spreads for the major starts from as little as 1 pip. CFD dealers do not have to wage any spreads but a fixed commission payment of 45 dollars per million traded. And for additional peace of mind, negative balance protection is accessible for all platforms.

Direct

While you log into the Fxpro broker ‘s home page, it mechanically forwards to your own personalized Direct profile, from which you can do the whole thing with your exchange funds, counting opening new accounts, funding your active trade accounts, editing current accounts and downloading a variation of stages. This process call FxPro direct.

Education

This Trading Academy has been intended to teach the fundamentals about Forex trading to novices and to organize them for the challenges of trading on the world’s currency marketplaces.

This has an extensive video library, which provides short, perceptive videos about basic topics, all of which are meant at improving your overall trading presentation. The videos loaded in an appropriate fashion and, in contradiction of numerous of the Forex videos we saw on new broker websites, they were about general trading stratagems and tips, not only about how to usage the trading platform.

The economic calendar occupancies traders plan their trading day down to the minute. They can understanding all the economic reports due to be released, their preceding results, agreement forecasts and the volatility probable to be produced.

Deposits/Withdrawals

Deposits can be prepared through credit/debit Card, bank transfer, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller, Webmoney, CashU and FasaPay, mPay (for Chinese customers) and Netbanx.

To withdraw assets, a trader must log into FxPro Direct and form a withdrawal request.

Featured Site

Customer Support

Customer support services is available 24/5. To confirm that their traders get the uppermost level of attention from the support team, polyglot support is accessible. To right to use the support services, traders can contact customer support throughout the telephone, live chat or email. A Call back service is also accessible in the occasion a trader feels that it is more suitable for him to have the support group call him back.

Leverage

FxPro leverage is 1:500, however the broker provide high leverage but it’s better you don’t use high leverage if you are new to forex trading.

FxPro Login

For login to FxPro.com you can visit the broker by clicking button below, After sign up with the broker you can check your email and do FxPro login.

Pros

  • Auto trading platform provided
  • Access to FxPro EA Library
  • Customers are kept in Separated Accounts
  • Customer Funds are Insured
  • Complete range of FX Tools at the trader’s disposal
  • FCA & CYSEC Regulated
  • Dedicated 24/5 customer support
  • Negative Balance Protection on all platforms
  • Numerous choices of trading platforms

Cons

  • CFDs trading are not accessible to traders from the United States of America.

FxPro UK Review Conclusion

In general, FxPro broker has something for everybody and makes it simple to trade Forex. We found that features weren’t particularly unique, but they were existing in a useful, proficient way that can serve all kinds of traders more than sufficiently. Fxpro dose not provide any bonus code or bonus on deposit and its a no deposit bonus broker.

Featured Site

History

FxPro was established as Euro Orient Securities & Financial Services Ltd in 2006 in Cyprus by means of Denis Sukhotin. It began its increase with the opening of representative offices in France, Austria, Russia and Spain. In 2010, FxPro was approved regulation and licensing by the UK’s FCA or Financial Conduct Authority and opened its office in London.

In 2010 the Broker was elected Forex Provider of the Year at the Financial Times Investors Chronicle Investment Awards 2010. The awards are elected by readers of the IC and FT in a series of questionnaires in which they submit their views of the providers they usage. The Brokers are scored on a variety of issues counting ease of contact, charges and commissions, financial security, administration, the quality of their research and the variety of services provided. The scores are ordered by an independent research house and are used to classify the winners in each group.

In 2011, the company opened an office in Australia, though it shut this down in March 2013 and moved those customers to its Cyprus and UK processes afterward new capital regulations came into force in Australia. In 2011, FxPro started providing electronic communication network (ECN) trading access to some of its customers.

In 2012, FxPro enthused away from being a market maker in help of a no dealing desk (NDD) or activity model. This means that trades are at present passed straight through to liquidity workers.

Well-known with the aim to provide retail traders a reliable and safe opportunity to trade the financial marketplaces, Along with spot forex, FxPro also provide their traders the chance to trade in Commodities, CFDs, indices and Futures on your mobile by just installing FxPro IOS or Android app, If you want to join to Fxpro affiliate program or Fxpro IB plan visit here.

So if you like this review then Tip Us by share this Fxpro.com Reviews on social media networks please. To know more about FxPro review or any complaints visit the www.ForexSQ.com website.

Featured Site